We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Vox Automotive
3901 NE 5TH TER SUITE 4
Oakland Park, FL 33334

(954) 766-3631

Meet Our Staff

Andrea  Dias
Andrea Dias
BDC Manager

(954) 766-3631

(954) 766-3631

andrea@voxautomotive.com
Izabel Brito
Izabel Brito
Operations Manager

(954) 766-3631

(954) 766-3631

izabel@voxautomotive.com
Jon De Franca
Jon De Franca
Account Executive

(954) 766-3631

jon@voxautomotive.com
Krystian Kaczewski
Krystian Kaczewski
Marketing Manager

(954) 766-3631

(954) 766-3631

kaczewski94@gmail.com
Lu Ferreira
Lu Ferreira
Finance Director

(954) 866-9240

(954) 766-3631

voxautomotive@gmail.com
Victor Garcia
Victor Garcia
Account Executive

(954) 766-3631

(954) 766-3631

victor@voxautomotive.com
Yordis Prieto
Yordis Prieto
Chief Technology Officer

(954) 766-3631

(954) 766-3631

yordis@voxautomotive.com